Worthing Indoor Bowls Club

Officers of the Club

Management Committee
Company Chairman
By Rotation
Company Secretary / Treasurer
John Schools
John Fairs
Chris Young
Edie Bond
Peter Gladwell
Kevin Tester
WIBC Administration
Office Manager
Alan Messer
Administration and Social Events
Kevin Buck MBE
Jackie Taylor
The WIBC Steering Committee 2019
WIBC President
Wendy Davies
WIBC Chairman
Derek Ridley
George Youngs
WIBC Captain
Men’s Vice Captain
Chris Wood
Ladies Captain
Maz Howe
Ladies Vice Captain
Gill Ogden
Match Secretary
Ian Jacklin
League Secretary
Dave Crockett
Competition Secretary
Chris Graham
New Members Officer
Sheila Broad
Benevolent Officer
Angela Grant
Minute Secretary
Committee Member
Mick Howard
Committee Member
Karen Lawrence
SCWIBA Representative
Wendy Davies
SCIBA Representative
Ray Baker
WIBC Summer Officers 2019
Summer Captain
Ray Baker
Summer Vice Captain
Julie Law
Summer Leagues
Paul and Sue Guttridge
Summer Competitions
Mick Howard