Worthing Indoor Bowls Club

Fixtures

Thu 04 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Adur IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 11 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Denton Island IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 18 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Eastbourne & District BC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 25 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Egerton Park BC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Tue 30 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Denton Island IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 02 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Wed 08 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Horsham IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Tue 14 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Adur IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 16 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Sutton IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Match meal provided. Match Cancelled Tue 21 Jul at 14.30 - Mixed Friendly vs Mole Valley BC (4 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 23 Jul at 14.30 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Preston BC (6 Triples Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Mixed triples Wed 29 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Tunbridge Wells BC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Tue 04 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Ladies Vs Men (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 06 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Tunbridge Wells BC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 13 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 20 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Grattons BC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 27 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Worthing IBC (5 Triples Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. This is a mixed triples match. Tue 01 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Mon 07 Sep at 13.30 - Mixed Friendly vs Egerton Park BC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided.