Worthing Indoor Bowls Club

Fixtures

Winter Season 2019/20
Wed 08 Apr at 13.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Egerton Park IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Match meal provided. Cancelled by WIBC as a precaution for membersHas Team News
Rink 1
L  M Howe (C)
2  D Ridley
3  L Mann
S  G Youngs
Rink 2
L  S Coaker (L)
2  P Attwood (L)
3  R Baker
S  C Smale
Rink 3
L  J Bishop (L)
2  D Robinson
3  D Johnson
S  C Graham
Rink 4
L  M Salter
2  M Louis (L)
3  A Wadey
S  T Coaker
Rink 5
L  K Mann (L)
2  J Johnson (L)
3  M Bishop
S  A Howe
Rink 6
L  L Koraknai
2  B Attwood
3  I Dix (L)
S  G Robinson (L)
Wed 08 Apr at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Goring Manor Private Booking (4 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Cancelled Fri 10 Apr at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Good Friday Fun Drive (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Cancelled Sat 11 Apr at 14.00 - Men's Private Booking vs GM v TP (4 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Cancelled Wed 15 Apr at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Goring Manor Private Booking (4 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Cancelled Wed 15 Apr at 14.30 - Mixed Friendly vs Wey Valley IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Match meal provided. Cancelled by WIBC as a precaution for our Members
Summer Season 2020
Thu 30 Apr at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Eastbourne IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 07 May at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Grattons IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Tue 12 May at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Mole Valley BC (4 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 14 May at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Men Vs Ladies (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Tue 19 May at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 21 May at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Sutton IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Match meal provided. Match Cancelled Wed 27 May at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Horsham IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Match Cancelled Thu 04 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Adur IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 11 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Denton Island IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 18 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Eastbourne & District BC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 25 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Egerton Park BC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Tue 30 Jun at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Denton Island IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 02 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Wed 08 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Horsham IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Tue 14 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Adur IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 16 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Sutton IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Match meal provided. Tue 21 Jul at 14.30 - Mixed Friendly vs Mole Valley BC (4 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 23 Jul at 14.30 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Preston BC (6 Triples Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. This is a mixed triples match. Wed 29 Jul at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Tunbridge Wells BC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Tue 04 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Ladies Vs Men (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 06 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Tunbridge Wells BC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 13 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 20 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Grattons BC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 27 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Worthing IBC (5 Triples Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. This is a mixed triples match. Tue 01 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Arun IBC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Mon 07 Sep at 13.30 - Mixed Friendly vs Egerton Park BC (6 Rinks Away). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided.