Worthing Indoor Bowls Club

Request To Play

The following fixtures are those where team news has yet to be announced. Select the fixtures for which you would like to be considered and add an optional message if you wish.

Wednesday 21 October at 14:00 - Worthing Pavilion IBC (Mixed, 3 Rinks Home)
Thursday 22 October at 13:00 - New Bowlers Day (Mixed, 3 Rinks Home, 3 Rinks Away)
Friday 23 October at 14:00 - Friendly vs Shoreham BC (Mixed, 3 Rinks Away)
Saturday 24 October at 14:00 - Friendly v Worthing Gr-hoppers (Mixed, 3 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 28 October at 14:00 - Goring Manor BC (Mixed, 3 Rinks Home)
Saturday 31 October at 14:00 - Petworth BC (Mixed, 3 Rinks Home)
Saturday 07 November at 14:00 - Worthing Pavilion IBC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 11 November at 14:00 - Maltravers BC v Marine Garden (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 14 November at 14:00 - Worthing Pavilion IBC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 18 November at 14:00 - Friendly vs London Civil Servi (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Thursday 19 November at 14:00 - Marine Gardens Internal vs TBC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 25 November at 14:00 - Worthing Pavilion IBC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Thursday 26 November at 14:00 - New Bowlers Friendly vs Henfie (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 28 November at 14:00 - Maltravers BC v Marine Garden (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 02 December at 14:00 - Maltravers BC v Tarring Priory (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 05 December at 14:00 - Chichester BC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Sunday 06 December at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs . (4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 12 December at 14:00 - Maltravers BC v Tarring Priory (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 16 December at 14:00 - Friendly vs Goring Manor BC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Thursday 17 December at 14:00 - Marine Gardens Internal vs TBC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 19 December at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs . (4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 30 December at 10:00 - Festive Fun vs . (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 02 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Purley Bury BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 03 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Metropolitan Police BA (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 06 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Tarring Priory BC (5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 09 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs West Surrey BA (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 10 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Worthing Pavilion (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Sunday 10 January at 14:00 - Friendly VS Southwick Park BC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 13 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Southwick BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Thursday 14 January at 13:00 - Friendly vs WIBC Ladies (5 Rinks Home)
Thursday 14 January at 13:00 - Friendly vs WIBC Men (5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 16 January at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs tbc (4 Rinks Home)
Sunday 17 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Adur IBC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 20 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Tunbridge Wells IBC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Saturday 23 January at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs tbc (4 Rinks Home)
Sunday 24 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Aldershot Traction BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 27 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs Victory IBC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Thursday 28 January at 13:00 - Benevolent Day vs Benevolelt Day (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 30 January at 14:00 - Friendly vs London Civil Service BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 31 January at 14:00 - Marine Gardens Internal vs TBC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Tuesday 02 February at 14:00 - Friendly Triples vs Denton Island IBC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Wednesday 03 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Banks BA (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 06 February at 14:00 - Presidents Day vs . (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 07 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs West Sussex Tourists (5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 10 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Norfolk BC (5 Rinks Home)
Thursday 11 February at 13:00 - Friendly vs Arun IBC (5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 13 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Arun IBC (5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 14 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Mole Valley BC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Away)
Sunday 14 February at 14:00 - Marine Gardens Internal vs TBC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 17 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Eastbourne & District BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 20 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Insurance BA (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 21 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Worthing Pavilion (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Tuesday 23 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs Eastbourne & Distr (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Wednesday 24 February at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs tbc (4 Rinks Home)
Thursday 25 February at 13:00 - Captains Day (Ladies) vs . (5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 28 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs WIBC Ladies (5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 28 February at 14:00 - Friendly vs WIBC Men (5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 03 March at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs TBC (4 Rinks Home)
Thursday 04 March at 13:00 - Presidents Charity Day vs Presidents Charity (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 07 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Tarring Priory BC (5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 10 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Shoreham BC (Mixed, 4 Rinks Home)
Thursday 11 March at 14:15 - Friendly vs Egham IBC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Saturday 13 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Adur IBC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Saturday 13 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs East Preston & Kingston BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 14 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Goring Manor BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Thursday 18 March at 13:00 - Friendly vs Wealdon IBC (5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 20 March at 14:00 - Marine Gardens Internal vs TBC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 21 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Arun IBC (6 Rinks Away)
Sunday 21 March at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs TBC (4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 24 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Riverside IBC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Wednesday 24 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Egerton Park BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 27 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Horsham IBC (5 Rinks Home)
Sunday 28 March at 14:00 - Friendly vs Worthing Pavilion (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 31 March at 14:00 - Friendly Triples vs Goring Manor BC (5 Rinks Home)
Thursday 01 April at 13:00 - Friendly vs Denton Island IBC (5 Rinks Home)
Friday 02 April at 10:00 - Good Friday Fun Drive vs WIBC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Saturday 03 April at 14:00 - Friendly vs Goring Manor BC (Mixed, 5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 07 April at 13:00 - Friendly vs Egerton Park BC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Wednesday 07 April at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs TBC (4 Rinks Home)
Saturday 10 April at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs TBC (4 Rinks Home)
Sunday 11 April at 14:00 - Friendly vs Sussex Past Presidents (5 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 14 April at 14:00 - Goring Manor Internal vs TBC (4 Rinks Home)
Wednesday 14 April at 14:30 - Friendly vs Wey Valley BC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)
Thursday 15 April at 14:00 - Friendly vs Langley Sports IBC (Mixed, 6 Rinks Away)

Your Name

Your Email Address

Your message (optional)